Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Has The Youngest Winner In History: Ishita Vishwakarma

Mina Muzumdar |Jan 29, 2019

After besting Sonu Gill, Ishita Vishwakarma won Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’s trophy.

Ishita Vishwakarma defeats Sahil Solanki, Tanmay Chaturvedi, Aishwarya Pandit, Sonu Gill and Aslam Abdul Majeed to take home Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’s trophy. The 16-year-old winner also gets a cash prize worth Rs 5 lakh and a new car. The first and runners-up went to Tanmay and Sonu respectively.

Reportedly, Ishita Vishwakarma is the youngest contestant on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Last time, when Sara Ali Khan visited the show, she made her mother listen to Ishita’s performance over the phone.



The judge of the show is Wajid Khan, Shekhar Ravjiani and Richa Sharma.


Sort by Newest | Popular